Holiday Special! Get $400 off any Facial Laser Treatment - Offer ends 12/25/22!

Schedule Today

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, you've found a partner in health with us! Our exceptionally trained personnel at Utah Medical Clinic is excited to treat individuals near Murray, UT with an array of personal cosmetic questions and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the enjoyment of receiving many reviews from patients of all life stages who have benefited from our attentive care firsthand. We invite you to look over our sizable library of testimonials and envision the goals you might accomplish when you place your faith in our team.

Reviews for Utah Medical Clinic

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Other Sep 07 2022

"Great experience. The staff was friendly and easy to talk to. Everyone was invested in making sure my experience was a good one. I went in for ablation around my eyes. After one treatment there was a noticeable reduction in my crows feet. Not something I'd ever expected to do, so it was nice to have a good experience and result in the end."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Had an issue that was handled by Jordan and Gabby right away. Great service. Thanks for going the extra mile!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"a comfortable, friendly and safe feeling environment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"a comfortable, friendly and safe feeling environment."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Wow what a great experience , I took my daughter her because she has been diagnosed with ALS , they where so helpful and caring ,"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Hello! 😊 I was able to easily set up an appointment online through their website, came into this location to do my evaluation with Bonnie! The staff here are so sweet and helpful- they really want to get you qualified to get your card ASAP and smoke marijuana the LEGAL way! I was super anxious coming in, but the energy here made me feel at ease- welcomed and understood. Bonnie listened to all my needs and was able to get me in and out so quickly! I went in on a Saturday to do my consultation, then was able to get approved by Wednesday. I only had one issue, which was a minor error on the dosage information but they were so swift to fix the issue- and get it updated within the 24 hour time period! Jordan and his staff are incredible, knowledgeable, and I promise you won't regret getting your card!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Very helpful and friendly staff working here. I recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The Staff at the Utah Medical Cannabis Card Clinic do an exceptional job at making you feel at ease with the entire process. If you’re having issues with the EVS, Utah ID, or any of the hoops you need to jump through for a medical cannabis card, they’re there to help you through it. I’ll definitely be recommending this clinic to anyone who needs a Medical Card!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Fast service. Very friendly. The doctor understood my husband's needs and made sure he was taken care of. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I had such a great experience when going to get my card approved! Immediately I was welcomed and it didn’t take long to get taken back for my appointment. The appointment was professional and very informative. All the staff were genuine towards the patients. 10/10 would recommend going here!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Great staff! They are all easy to talk with and definitely make you feel comfortable. The process was easy and painless. I'll definitely be referring people."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 14 2021

"It was so easy to schedule an appointment and it was wonderful to finally be able to sit down and speak with someone who actually understands how I feel. Every single person I spoke to was a wonderful and beautiful person. So thankful for this business. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The staff was very professional and understanding to me needs and worries about obtaining a card. I highly recommend them if you are thinking about obtaining a card."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 14 2021

"They were great and answered all my questions. The process was so easy."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Great service Easy to set up appointment"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I made an appointment online and was able to be seen by the doctor immediately. The clinicians and staff were respectful, helpful and compassionate and I felt very cared for. Obviously patient needs are not always respected in Utah in regards to cannabis, so I’m glad there is compassionate care here at this clinic. Thanks for your help."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Wow what a great experience , I took my daughter her because she has been diagnosed with ALS , they where so helpful and caring ,"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Apr 30 2020

"Completely professional thank you"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.